Contact Us

about us liftboats supply boats safety careers employees contact us sitemap/search

Contact Us

Aries Marine Corporation
Post Office Drawer 51789
Lafayette, LA 70505-1789

Liftboat Phone (337) 232-0335
Supply Boat Phone (337) 856-9015
Fax (337) 856-7380

General Correspondence - email@ariesmarine.com
Richard Johnson, Chief Operations Officer  - frjohnson@ariesmarine.com

Liftboat Division
(337) 232-0335
Supply Boat Division
(337) 856-9015
W. D. "Butch" Bazer, Operations Manager
wdbazer@ariesmarine.com
Tommy Brown, Marine Superintendent
tbrown@ariesmarine.com 
John Gary, Assistant Operations
Peter Romero, Operations Manager
promero@ariesmarine.com
Wikoff McMillan, Safety Director
wmcmillan@ariesmarine.com
Wikoff McMillan, Safety Director
wmcmillan@ariesmarine.com
Jude Bodin, Port Captain
jbodin@ariesmarine.com
 
Clyde Munson, Marketing Manager
cmunson@ariesmarine.com
Clyde Munson, Marketing Manager
cmunson@ariesmarine.com