Contact Us

about us liftboats supply boats safety careers employees contact us sitemap/search

Contact Us:

General Correspondence - email@ariesmarine.com
Richard Johnson, Chief Operations Officer  -
frjohnson@ariesmarine.com

Aries Marine Corporation
P. O. Drawer 51789
Lafayette, LA  70505
                             

Liftboat Division Phone (337) 232-0335
Supply Boat Division Phone (337) 856-9015
Fax (337) 856-7380                                                 

Liftboat Division
(337) 232-0335

Supply Boat Division
(337) 856-9015

W. D. "Butch" Bazer, Operations Manager
wdbazer@ariesmarine.com

Tommy Brown, Marine Superintendent
tbrown@ariesmarine.com 

John Gary, Assistant Operations

jgary@ariesmarine.com

Peter Romero, Operations Manager
promero@ariesmarine.com

Wikoff McMillan, Safety Director
wmcmillan@ariesmarine.com

Wikoff McMillan, Safety Director
wmcmillan@ariesmarine.com

Jude Bodin, Port Captain
jbodin@ariesmarine.com

Cody LeBlanc, Sr., Assistant Marine Superintendent
cleblanc@ariesmarine.com    

Clyde Munson, Marketing Manager
cmunson@ariesmarine.com

Clyde Munson, Marketing Manager
cmunson@ariesmarine.com

Peter Finstad, Marketing

pfinstad@ariesmarine.com

Peter Finstad, Marketing

pfinstad@ariesmarine.com