Contact Us

about us liftboats supply boats safety careers employees contact us sitemap/search

Contact Us:

General Correspondence - email@ariesmarine.com
Richard Johnson, Chief Operations Officer  -
frjohnson@ariesmarine.com

Aries Marine Corporation
P. O. Drawer 51789
Lafayette, LA  70505
                             

Liftboat Division Phone (337) 232-0335
Supply Boat Division Phone (337) 856-9015
Fax (337) 856-7380                                                 

Liftboat Division
(337) 232-0335

Supply Boat Division
(337) 856-9015

Jude Bodin, Operations Manager
   jbodin@ariesmarine.com

Tommy Brown, Marine Superintendent
tbrown@ariesmarine.com 

John Gary, Assistant Operations

   jgary@ariesmarine.com

Peter Romero, Operations Manager
promero@ariesmarine.com

Paul Bourque, Marine Superintendent
   pbourque@ariesmarine.com

Cody LeBlanc, Sr., Assistant Marine Superintendent
cleblanc@ariesmarine.com    

 Marketing Safety, Health, Environmental

Peter Finstad, Marketing

pfinstad@ariesmarine.com


Wikoff McMillan, Safety Director        
wmcmillan@ariesmarine.com